DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Aug 09 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Aug 23 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Sep 13 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Dance Discovery at Greentree Festival
Sat Sep 17 2022 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
Dance Discovery performs several dances, and may grab audience members to participate
DD Ulysses S Grant Historic Site
Sun Sep 25 2022 05:30 pm - 09:00 pm
Civil War attire, near Grant's Farm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Sep 27 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Oct 11 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Oct 25 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Nov 08 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Nov 22 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Dec 13 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
DD Rehearsal at the Monday Club
Tue Dec 27 2022 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm