Saint Louis Dance Discovery Emblem

Events Ahead in 2018

Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Tue May 08, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Sat May 19th, 2018 10-3 – Children's Historic Festival
Location: First State Capitol, St Charles MO

Tue May 22, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Sat Jun 9th, 2018 7pm – French Historic Festival
Location: Felix Valle House, St Genevieve, MO

Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Tue Jun 26, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Sun Jul 15th, 2018 – Performance Bastille Day Celebration
Location: Demenil Mansion, St Louis, MO

Tue Jul 24, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Tue Sep 11, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium

Tue Oct 09, 2018 7:00 p.m. - Regular Rehearsal
Location: Link Auditorium